
B-66234EN/05 3.CREATING AND EDITING SEQUENCE PROGRAMS
- 33 -
<Read-only> button
This button is the same as described in Item 1 above.
<Owner> button
This button opens a file with a privilege. If this button is
selected, the first user cannot overwrite the file, but can save
the file only by assigning a new name to it.
Be careful when selecting this button. For example, contact
the other user(s) using the program.
<Cancel> button
This button is the same as described in Item 1 above.
3 If the first user closes the file when another user has clicked the
<Notify> button and the [File is opened... - Waiting...] screen is
displayed, the following message appears:
Fig. 3.3.2(d)
<Read-only> button
This button is the same as described in Item 1 above.
<Open> button
This button is the same as the normal button for opening a
program.
<Cancel> button
This button is the same as described in Item 1 above.