
B-63364EN/03 3. REGISTERING CNC MACHINES TO BE MONITORED AND DELETING REGISTERED CNC MACHINES
- 37 -
3.1.4 Reregistering Deleted CNC Machines
A CNC machine that has been deleted from the Machining Status Monitor
Package and for which "Do Not Execute" is indicated in the monitor combo
box can be reregistered by means of registration. By reregistering a CNC
machine, the registration worksheet and settings are re-created for that CNC
machine so that the CNC machine can be monitored. When the registration
worksheet and settings are re-created, however, the Machining Status Monitor
Package defaults are set; the settings and registration worksheet data existing
before the deletion of the CNC machine are not restored.
Procedure
1. Select the [CNC Machine Registration] worksheet.
2. Change the setting of the monitor combo box for the CNC machine to be
reregistered from "Do Not Execute" to "Execute."
The <Save> and <Cancel> buttons appear.
3. Click the <Save> button.
The confirmation message below appears.