
3. REGISTERING CNC MACHINES TO BE MONITORED AND DELETING REGISTERED CNC MACHINES B-63364EN/03
- 48 -
3.2.5 Unregistering CNC Machines from the Target to Be Monitored
A CNC machine that has been registered in the Machining Status Monitor
Package and for which "Execute" is indicated in the monitor combo box, can be
deleted from the [Monitor Information] worksheet, and recognized as the target
not to be monitored.
At the CNC machine registering, if "Do Not Execute" was selected at the
monitor combo box, the CNC machine is not registered in the [Monitor
Information] worksheet, and not recognized as the target to be monitored.
After this operation being performed, the CNC machine’s parameter settings,
monitor items, log output items, and the machining program information
registration worksheet are not deleted.
Changing the setting of the monitor combo box for the CNC machine to
"Execute" and Clicking <Save> button in the [CNC Machine Registration], the
CNC machine can be registered in the [Monitor Information] worksheet and
recognized as the target to be monitored, again.
Procedure
1. Select the [CNC Machine Registration] worksheet.
The [CNC Machine Registration] worksheet appears.
2. Change the setting of the monitor combo box for the CNC machine from
"Execute" to "Do Not Execute."
The <Save> and <Cancel> buttons appear.