
3. REGISTERING CNC MACHINES TO BE MONITORED AND DELETING REGISTERED CNC MACHINES B-63364EN/03
- 40 -
2. Change the selection item in the monitor combo box of the CNC
machine to be deleted or be as a target to be monitored.
The <Save> and <Cancel> buttons appear.
3. Click the <Save> button to execute the change.
Click the <Cancel> button to cancel the change.
If another worksheet is selected after the monitor combo box selection is
changed, the message below appears.
Click the <Yes> button to execute the change.
Click the <No> button to abandon the change.
Click the <Cancel> button to return to the [CNC Machine Registration]
worksheet.
Explanation
For details of CNC machine deletion and registration, see the subsequent
sections.