
5. SETTING AND REGISTERING DATA FOR EACH CNC MACHINE B-63364EN/03
- 72 -
When the <OK> button is clicked, worksheets are added to or deleted from
the Machining Status Monitor Package according to the change in "Output
Worksheet Name:." Subsequently, click the <OK> button for every
worksheet deletion confirmation message.
NOTE
Before a worksheet is deleted, the following message appears:
Each time this message appears, click the <OK> button.
When the <Cancel> button is clicked, choose [Edit] from MS Excel, then
the [Delete Sheet] command to delete the worksheet.
When this message appears, monitoring and log data output are
interrupted for all CNC machines. Do not leave this message displayed
for an extended period.